Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Staff

Nadine Argo

Nadine Argo

Executive Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs and Dean
Phone: 641-628-5233
argon@central.edu

Cyndi Boertje

Cyndi Boertje

Tutoring Coordinator
Phone: 641-628-5364
boertjec@central.edu

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Director of Sustainability Education
Phone: 641-628-5178
campbellb@central.edu

Leslie Duinink

Leslie Duinink

Class Dean
Phone: 641-628-7643
duininkl@central.edu

Eric Jones

Eric Jones

Director of Academic Resources and Class Dean
Phone: 641-628-5420
jonese@central.edu

Garry Laidlaw

Garry Laidlaw

Academic Advisor
Phone: 641-628-5789
laidlawg@central.edu

Mark Mills

Mark Mills

Class Dean
Phone: 641-628-5265
millsm@central.edu

Susan Pagnac

Susan Pagnac

Director of Writing
Phone: 641-628-5209
pagnacs@central.edu

Brian Peterson

Brian Peterson

Associate Dean for Curriculum and Faculty Development
Phone: 641-628-5423
petersonbj@central.edu

Oscar Reynaga

Oscar Reynaga

Class Dean
Phone: 641-628-5253
reynagao@central.edu

Amy Schuchhardt

Amy Schuchhardt

Administrative Assistant in Academic Affairs
Phone: 641-628-5605
schuchhardta@central.edu

Mary E. M. Strey

Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
Phone: 641-628-5233
streym@central.edu