Staff

Laura Billingsley

Laura Billingsley

Writer/Editor
Office: Geisler Library 105
Phone: 641-628-5157
Email: billingsleyl@central.edu

Jordan Bohr

Jordan Bohr

Online Communications Specialist
Office: Geisler Library 104
Phone: 641-628-5444
Email: bohrj@central.edu

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Steffanie Bonnstetter

Communications Brand and Project Manager
Office: Geisler Library
Phone: 641-628-5913
Email: bonnstetters@central.edu

Joshua Edmonds

Videographer/Photographer
Office: Geisler Library 113
Phone: 641-628-5268
Email: edmondsj@central.edu

Joe Flaherty

Joe Flaherty

Assistant Sports Information Director
Office: Geisler Library 111
Phone: 641-628-5435
Email: flahertyj@central.edu

Larry Happel

Larry Happel

Director of Central Communications & Sports Information
Office: Geisler Library 108
Phone: 641-628-5278
Email: happell@central.edu

Jennifer Hodges

Jennifer Hodges

Copywriter
Office: Geisler Library
Phone: 641-628-5986
Email: hodgesje@central.edu

Lindsey Maurer

Lindsey Maurer

Senior Graphic Designer
Office: Geisler Library 112
Phone: 641-628-7617
Email: maurerl@central.edu

Jacob Oyen

Jacob Oyen

Assistant Communications Director for Online Media
Office: Geisler Library 110
Phone: 641-628-5339
Email: oyenj@central.edu

Jenae Stokesbary

Jenae Stokesbary

Digital Promotion Director
Office: Geisler Library 111
Phone: 641-628-5138
Email: stokesbaryj@central.edu