Faculty

Debela Birru

Debela Birru

Associate Professor of Business Management

Office: Weller Center 217
Phone: 641-628-5315
Email: birrud@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Birru’s CV

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

Assistant Professor of Business Management

Office: Weller Center 211
Phone: 641-628-5211
Email: campbella@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Campbell’s CV:

Andrew Clinton

Andrew Clinton

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: Weller Center 218
Phone: 641-628-5168
Email: clintona@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Clinton’s CV:

Richard Glendening

Rich Glendening

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: Weller Center 215
Phone: 641-628-5158
Email:glendeningr@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Dr. Glendening’s CV:

Robert Maurer

Robert Maurer

Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: Weller Center 219
Phone: 641-628-5121
Email: maurerr@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Maurer’s CV:

Tuan Nguyen

Tuan Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Weller Center 214
Phone: 641-628-5211
Email: nguyentu@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Nwaogu’s CV:

George Nwaogu

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Weller Center 215
Phone: 641-628-5258
Email: nwaogug@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Nwaogu’s CV:

Brian Peterson

Brian Peterson

2015 Class Dean and

Professor of Economics

Office: Weller Center 214
Phone: 641-628-5423
Email: petersonbj@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Dr. Peterson’s CV:

Jaclyn Rundle

Jaclyn Rundle

Associate Professor of Business Management

Office: Weller Center 213
Phone: 641-628-5118
Email: rundlej@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Dr. Rundle’s CV:

Jessica Schuring

Jessica Schuring

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Weller Center 212
Phone: 641-628-5318
Email: schuringjr@central.edu

Teaching Interests:
Research Interests:
Professor Schuring’s CV:

Sally Baar

Sally Baar

Administrative Assistant

Office: Weller Center 222
Phone: 641-628-5183
Email: baars@central.edu