Faculty/Contact Us

Gary Boeyink

Gary Boeyink

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Kuyper Gym & Field House
Phone: Unlisted
Email: boeyinkg@central.edu

Durward Carter

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Vermeer Science Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email:

Marcia Carter

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: carterm@central.edu

Jerry Caster

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: casterj@central.edu

Jennifer Diers

Jennifer Diers

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131G
Phone: 641-628-5443
Email: diersj@central.edu

Darrell Druvenga

Lecturer of Education
Office: Roe Center 131J
Phone: 641-628-5215
Email: druvengad@central.edu

Gifford Graham

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: grahamg@central.edu

Linda Harms

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: harmsl@central.edu

Larry Hunecke

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: huneckel@central.edu

Stephen Johnson

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Vermeer Science Center 118
Phone: 641-628-5204
Email: johnsons@central.edu

Mindi Kacmarynski

Coordinator of the Central Teachers Academy
Office: Roe Center 131K
Phone: 641-628-5447
Email: kacmarynskim@central.edu

Gretchen Klein

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: kleing@central.edu

Dennis Linn

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: linnd@central.edu

Susan Lyons

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: lyonss@central.edu

Pamela Mahoney

Pamela Mahoney

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center 131K
Phone: 641-628-5372
Email: mahoneyp@central.edu

Melissa McAninch

Melissa McAninch

Instructor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131C
Phone: 641-628-5116
Email: mcaninchm@central.edu

Christine McConville

Christine McConville

Office Manager Education Department
Office: Roe Center 131L
Phone: 641-628-5217
Email: mcconvillec@central.edu

Katie Modic

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: modick@central.edu

Mike Montgomery

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: montgomerym@central.edu

Dennis Oliver

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email: oliverd@central.edu

Kari Pingel

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: pingelk@central.edu

Joy Prothero

Joy Prothero

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131A
Phone: 641-628-5130
Email: protheroj@central.edu

Dick Redman

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: redmand@central.edu

Janet Renaud

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email: renaudj@central.edu

Joleen Roorda

Lecturer of Education
Office: Roe Center 131F
Phone: 641-628-5642
Email: roordajo@central.edu

Sheri Roslien

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Gaass Hall 132
Phone: 641-Ext 4101
Email: rosliens@central.edu

Gary Sheldon

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: sheldong@central.edu

Karen Sievers

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: sieversk@central.edu

Jeff Siewert

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: siewertj@central.edu

Paloma Soria Sepulveda

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Educ Psyc Comm
Phone: Unlisted
Email: soriasepulvedap@central.edu

Linda Steddom

Linda Steddom

Director of Clinical/Field Experiences in Education
Office: Roe Center 131-B
Phone: 641-628-5114
Email: steddoml@central.edu

Tamala Strawser

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: strawsert@central.edu

Esther Streed

Esther Streed

Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131D
Phone: 641-628-5311
Email: streede@central.edu

Margene Van Horn

Margene Van Horn

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Exercise Science 112
Phone: 641-628-5449
Email: vanhornm@central.edu

Mike Vint

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: vintm@central.edu

Peggy Vint

Lecturer of Education
Office: Roe Center 131 H
Phone: 641-628-5115
Email: vintp@central.edu

Leon Zondervan

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: zondervanl@central.edu

Lisa Zylstra

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: zylstrali@central.edu