Faculty/Contact Us

Anna Arkema

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: arkemaan@central.edu

Betty Bollard

Betty Bollard

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Educ Psyc Comm
Phone: Unlisted
Email: bollardb@central.edu

Durward Carter

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Vermeer Sci Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email:

Marcia Carter

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: carterm@central.edu

Jerry Caster

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: casterj@central.edu

Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131I
Phone: 641-628-5216
Email: davist@central.edu

Christine Day

Christine Day

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center 131H
Phone: 641-628-5115
Email: dayc@central.edu

Jennifer Diers

Jennifer Diers

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131G
Phone: 641-628-5443
Email: diersj@central.edu

Alida Droppert

Alida Droppert

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131J
Phone: 641-628-5215
Email: dropperta@central.edu

Katie Gaebel

Katie Gaebel

Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131-H
Phone: 641-628-5115
Email: gaebelk@central.edu

Gifford Graham

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: grahamg@central.edu

Vernon Haagsma

Adjunct Faculty
Office: Music Building
Phone: Unlisted
Email: haagsmav@central.edu

Marcy Hahn

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Roe Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email: hahnm@central.edu

Linda Harms

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: harmsl@central.edu

Larry Hunecke

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: huneckel@central.edu

Mindi Kacmarynski

Coordinator of the Central Teachers Academy
Office: Roe Center 131K
Phone: 641-628-5447
Email: kacmarynskim@central.edu

Kris Kilibarda

Kris Kilibarda

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131F
Phone: 641-628-5642
Email: kilibardak@central.edu

Gretchen Klein

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: kleing@central.edu

Susan Lyons

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: lyonss@central.edu

Pamela Mahoney

Pamela Mahoney

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center 131K
Phone: 641-628-5372
Email: mahoneyp@central.edu

Melissa McAninch

Melissa McAninch

Instructor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131C
Phone: 641-628-5116
Email: mcaninchm@central.edu

Christine McConville

Christine McConville

Office Manager Education Department
Office: Roe Center 131L
Phone: 641-628-5217
Email: mcconvillec@central.edu

Katie Modic

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: modick@central.edu

Dennis Oliver

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email: oliverd@central.edu

Jennifer Peterson

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: 0126
Phone: Unlisted
Email: petersonj@central.edu

Joy Prothero

Joy Prothero

Associate Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131A
Phone: 641-628-5130
Email: protheroj@central.edu

Dick Redman

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: redmand@central.edu

Janet Renaud

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Roe Center
Phone: Unlisted
Email: renaudj@central.edu

Gary Sheldon

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: sheldong@central.edu

Karen Sievers

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: sieversk@central.edu

Paloma Soria Sepulveda

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office: Educ Psyc Comm
Phone: Unlisted
Email: soriasepulvedap@central.edu

Linda Steddom

Linda Steddom

Director of Clinical/Field Experiences in Education
Office: Roe Center 131-B
Phone: 641-628-5114
Email: steddoml@central.edu

Josh Steenhoek

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email:

Tamala Strawser

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: strawsert@central.edu

Esther Streed

Esther Streed

Professor of Education
Office: Roe Center 131D
Phone: 641-628-5311
Email: streede@central.edu

Margene Van Horn

Margene Van Horn

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office: Exercise Science 112
Phone: 641-628-5449
Email: vanhornm@central.edu

Mike Vint

Adjunct Instructor of Education
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: vintm@central.edu

Leon Zondervan

Student Teachers Supervisor
Office:
Phone: Unlisted
Email: zondervanl@central.edu