Faculty/Contact us

Walter Cannon

Walter Cannon

Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 211
Phone: 641-628-5107
Email: cannonw@central.edu

Janice Cook

Adjunct Instructor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 216
Phone: 641-628-5235
Email: cookjj@central.edu

Joshua Dolezal

Joshua Dolezal

Associate Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 216
Phone: 641-628-5109
Email: dolezalj@central.edu

Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 202
Phone: 641-628-5135
Email: harrism@central.edu

Arthur Johnson

Associate Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 201
Phone: 641-628-5108
Email: johnsonart@central.edu

Kimberly Koza Harris

Kimberly Koza Harris

Associate Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 205
Phone: 641-628-5164
Email: kozak@central.edu

David Purnell

David Purnell

Associate Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 212
Phone: 641-628-5210
Email: purnelld@central.edu

Keith Ratzlaff

Keith Ratzlaff

Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 206
Phone: 641-628-5321
Email: ratzlaffk@central.edu

Mary Stark

Mary Stark

John and Anna Poole Endowed Chair in the Humanities and Professor of English
Office: Jordan Hall 215
Phone: 641-628-5106
Email: starkm@central.edu

Mildred Vande Kieft

Mildred Vande Kieft

Adjunct Instructor of English
Office: Geisler Library 234
Phone: 641-628-5359
Email: vandekieftm@central.edu

Valerie Van Kooten

Valerie Van Kooten

Adjunct Instructor of English
Office: Central Hall
Phone: 641-628-5281
Email: vankootenv@central.edu