Faculty/Staff

Alli Bogaard

Alli Bogaard

Educational Talent Search Coordinator
Office: Media Center
Phone: 641-628-7488
Email: bogaarda@central.edu

Ellie Burns

Ellie Burns

Assistant Director of Eductaional Talent Search
Office: Media Center 201B
Phone: 641-628-7651
Email: burnse@central.edu

Louise Esveld

Louise Esveld

Director of Pre-College Programs
Office: Media Center 209
Phone: 641-628-5246
Email: esveldl@central.edu

Robert Kuennen

Robert Kuennen

Educational Talent Search Coordinator
Office: Media Center
Phone: 641-628-7526
Email: kuennenr@central.edu

Kristin Lewis

Educational Talent Search Coordinator
Office: Media Center 205
Phone: 641-628-7522
Email: lewisk@central.edu

Judy Pringle

Judy Pringle

Administrative Assistant Educational Talent Search
Office: Media Center 2nd Fl
Phone: 641-628-5294
Email: pringlej@central.edu