Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Staff

Chad Brown

Chad Brown

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
brownch@central.edu

Andrea Busker Van Wyk

Andrea Busker Van Wyk

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
vanwykand@central.edu

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
campbellb@central.edu

Patricia Christiansen

Patricia Christiansen

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
christiansenp@central.edu

Rose Dino

Rose Dino

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
dinor@central.edu

Stephen Dorff

Stephen Dorff

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
dorffs@central.edu

Laura Fank

Laura Fank

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
fankl@central.edu

John Helmich

John Helmich

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
helmichj@central.edu

Allen Hibbard

Allen Hibbard

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-628-5133
hibbarda@central.edu

Erin Hilker

Erin Hilker

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
hilkere@central.edu

Brad Hopkins

Brad Hopkins

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
hopkinsb@central.edu

Hyejin Joo

Hyejin Joo

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
jooh@central.edu

Gerae Kelly

Gerae Kelly

Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs
Phone: 641-628-5605
kellyg@central.edu

Susan Lyons

Susan Lyons

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
lyonss@central.edu

Dennis Markway

Dennis Markway

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
markwayd@central.edu

Steve Mathonnet-VanderWell

Steve Mathonnet-VanderWell

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
vanderwells@central.edu

Allison McGuire

Allison McGuire

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
lingrena@central.edu

Erika Olson

Erika Olson

Executive Assistant for the VP of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Phone: 641-6285233
olsone@central.edu

Susan Pagnac

Susan Pagnac

Assistant Dean for Learning Enrichment
Phone: 641-628-5209
pagnacs@central.edu

Dak Rasmussen

Dak Rasmussen

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
rasmussend@central.edu

Jeffrey Robilliard

Jeffrey Robilliard

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
robilliardj@central.edu

Aaron Roerdink

Aaron Roerdink

Associate Dean for Learning Enrichment
Phone: 641-628-5423
roerdinka@central.edu

Sheri Roslien

Sheri Roslien

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
rosliens@central.edu

Davis Rowe

Davis Rowe

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
rowed@central.edu

Karen Ryals

Karen Ryals

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
ryalsk@central.edu

Kelsie Sheets

Kelsie Sheets

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
partonk@central.edu

Mark Solomon

Mark Solomon

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
solomonm@central.edu

John Steddom

John Steddom

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
steddomj@central.edu

Amanda Stout

Amanda Stout

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
stouta@central.edu

Mary E. M. Strey

Mary E. M. Strey

Vice President Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty
Phone: 641-628-5233
streym@central.edu

Kristen Thompson

Kristen Thompson

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
thompsonkr@central.edu

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Executive in Residence
Phone: 641-
thompsonr@central.edu

David Timmer

David Timmer

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
timmerd@central.edu

Cori Uitermarkt

Cori Uitermarkt

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
uitermarktc@central.edu

Joni Van Der Pol

Joni Van Der Pol

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
vanderpolj@central.edu

Steve Van Dusseldorp

Steve Van Dusseldorp

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
vandusseldorps@central.edu

Hannah Weiss

Hannah Weiss

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 641-
weissh@central.edu