Faculty/Staff

Kelly Kowzan, Director of Pre-College Programs

kowzank@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7521

 

 

 

Kristin Lewis, Assistant Director of Educational Talent Search

lewisk@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7522

 

 

 

Bob Kuennen, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

kuennenr@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7526

 

 

 

Mollie Kingma, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

kingmam@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7488

 

 

 

Melissa Anderson, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

andersonmb@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7523

 

 

 

Sarah Clark, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

clarks@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7651

 

 

 

Judy Pringle, Administrative Assistant – Educational Talent Search 

pringlej@central.edu | Office:  641-628-5294