Talent Search

Faculty/Staff

Ellie Burns

Ellie Burns

Director of Pre-College Programs
641-628-7602
burnse@central.edu

Kristin Lewis

Kristin Lewis

Assistant Director of Educational Talent Search
641-628-7522
lewisk@central.edu

Mollie Kingma

Mollie Kingma

Talent Search Advisor
641-628-7488
kingmam@central.edu

Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

Talent Search Advisor
641-628-7523
andersonmb@central.edu

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

Talent Search Advisor
641-628-7651
clarks@central.edu

Colton Johnson

Colton Johnson

Talent Search Advisor
641-628-7526
johnsonc@central.edu

Janae Erickson

Ts Student Record and Event Coordinator
641-628-5294
ericksonja@central.edu

Tate Offenburger

TRIO Pre-College Program Recruitment Specialist
641-628-5707
offenburgert@central.edu