Talent Search

Faculty/Staff

Photo of Ellie Burns

Ellie Burns, Director of  Pre-College  Programs

burnse@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7602

 

 

 

Kristin Lewis, Assistant Director of Educational Talent Search

lewisk@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7522

 

 

 

 

Mollie Kingma, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

kingmam@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7488

 

 

 

 

Melissa Anderson, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

andersonmb@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7523

 

 

 

 

Sarah Clark, Educational Talent Search Coordinator

clarks@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7651

 

 

 

 

Colton Johnson, Educational Talent Search CoordinatorPhoto of Colton Johnson

johnsonc@central.edu | Office:  641-628-7526

 

 

 

Judy Pringle, Administrative Assistant – Educational Talent Search 

pringlej@central.edu | Office:  641-628-5294