Schools Served

Des Moines

School: East H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contact: Ashlee Duimstra

Phone: 515-242-7767

Email: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

 

 

 

Eddyville

School: Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contact: Donna Bohlmann

Phone: 641-969-4288

Email: donna.bohlmann@rocketsk12.org

 

Des Moines

School: Lincoln H.S.

UB Coordinator: Josh Swanson

School Contact: Claudia Gonzalez

Phone: 515-242-7500

Email: claudia.gonzalez@dmschools.org

 

Oskaloosa

School: Oskaloosa H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contact: Kim Tighe

Phone: 641-673-3407

Email: tighek@oskycsd.org

Des Moines

School: North H.S.

UB Coordinator: Josh Swanson

School Contact: Loretta Martzahl

Phone: 515-242-7220

Email: loretta.martzahl@dmschools.org

 

Pella

School: Pella H.S.

UB Coordinator: Karry Dolash

School Contacts: Teresa Thompson

Phone: 641-628-3870

Email: teresa.thompson@pella.k12.ia.us