Schools Served

Des Moines

School: East H.S.

UB Coordinator: Nicole Kalkwarf

School Contact: Roxanne Kucharski

Phone: 515-242-7797

Email: roxanne.kucharski@dmschools.org

 

Eddyville

School: Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont H.S.

UB Coordinator: Tiffany Berkenes

School Contact: Cindy Schlegel

Phone: 641-969-4288

Email: cindy.schlegel@rocketsk12.org

 

Des Moines

School: Lincoln H.S.

UB Coordinators: Tiffany Berkenes (grade 12) and Nicole Kalkwarf (grade 10/11)

School Contact: Allison Cain

Phone: 515-242-7531

Email: allison.cain@dmschools.org

 

Oskaloosa

School: Oskaloosa H.S.

UB Coordinator: Kelly Kowzan

School Contact: Kristin Sarver

Phone: 641-673-3407

Email: sarverk@oskaloosa.k12.ia.us

Des Moines

School: North H.S.

UB Coordinator: Tiffany Berkenes

School Contact: Kimber Foshe

Phone: 515-242-7220

Email: kimber.foshe@dmschools.org

 

Pella

School: Pella H.S.

UB Coordinator: Kelly Kowzan

School Contacts: Teresa Thompson

Phone: 641-628-3870

Email: teresa.thompson@pella.k12.ia.us

 

Sigourney

School: Sigourney H.S.

UB Coordinator: Tiffany Berkenes

School Contact: Keri Van Den Heuvel

Phone: 641-622-2010

Email: keri.vandenheuvel@sigourneyschools.com