Schools Served

Des Moines

School: East H.S.

UB Coordinator: Karry Dolash

School Contact: Ashlee Duimstra

Phone: 515-242-7767

Email: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

 

 

 

Eddyville

School: Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont H.S.

UB Coordinator: Karry Dolash

School Contact: Dianna Herzinger

Phone: 641-969-4288

Email: dianna.herzinger@rocketsk12.org

 

Des Moines

School: Lincoln H.S.

UB Coordinator: Jason Anderson

School Contact: Aaron Carter

Phone: 515-242-7500

Email: aaron.carter@dmschools.org

 

Oskaloosa

School: Oskaloosa H.S.

UB Coordinator: Karry Dolash

School Contact: Kim Tighe

Phone: 641-673-3407

Email: tighek@oskycsd.org

Des Moines

School: North H.S.

UB Coordinator: Jason Anderson

School Contact: Loretta Martzahl

Phone: 515-242-7220

Email: loretta.martzahl@dmschools.org

 

Pella

School: Pella H.S.

UB Coordinator: Kelly Kowzan

School Contacts: Teresa Thompson

Phone: 641-628-3870

Email: teresa.thompson@pella.k12.ia.us