Schools Served

Des Moines

School: East H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contact: Ashlee Duimstra

Phone: 515-242-7767

Email: ashlee.duimstra@dmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Des Moines

School: Lincoln H.S.

UB Coordinator: TBD

School Contact: Julia Minnehan

Phone: 515-242-7500

Email:julia.minnehan@dmschools.org

 

 

Oskaloosa

School: Oskaloosa H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contact: Kim Tighe

Phone: 641-673-3407

Email: tighek@oskycsd.org

Des Moines

School: North H.S.

UB Coordinator: TBD

School Contact: Loretta Martzahl

Phone: 515-242-7220

Email: loretta.martzahl@dmschools.org

 

Pella

School: Pella H.S.

UB Coordinator: Whitney Wagner

School Contacts: Teresa Thompson

Phone: 641-628-3870

Email: teresa.thompson@pella.k12.ia.us

 

Des Moines

School: Hoover H.S.

UB Coordinator: Scottie Yang

School Contact: Ryan Williamson

Phone: 515-242-7340

Email: ryan.williamson@dmschools.org

Des Moines

School: Roosevelt H.S.

UB Coordinator: Scottie Yang

School Contact: Michael Dean

Phone: 515-242-7300

Email: michael.dean@dmschools.org